Australian Photobook of the Year Awards

Pop-up Exhibition 
17 - 25 February 2017

Momento Pro and UNLESS YOU WILL have joined forces to present the Australian Photobook of the Year Awards.

The awards were open to unpublished, self-published or trade published photo books by Australian citizens and residents.
The Australian Photobook of the Year Awards celebrate excellence and innovation in photobook creation and to showcase the work of Australian photographers to a growing local and international audience.

Congratulations to all the Australian Photobook Award finalists:

‘Astres Noirs’ by Katrin Koenning, Sarker Protick
‘Bird’ by Gary Heery
‘Courts 02’ by Ward Roberts
‘Elemental’ by Rohan Hutchinson
‘Elsewhere’ by Fuad Osmancevic
‘Golden Triangle’ by Hannah Nikkelson
‘J.W.’ by Clare Steele
‘Kinglake’ by Jade Byrnes
‘Memorandum’ by Ana Paula Estrada
‘Some Want Quietly’ by Drew Pettifer
‘Surface Phenomena’ by Bartolomeo Celestino
‘Two Pandanus Trees Side By Side’ by Aaron Claringbold

Drop in and explore the work of these amazing Australian book makers.

Exhibition opening night 17 February 6-9pm.


Magic Johnson

27-29 Johnston Street
Collingwood, Victoria


Opening hours:
Tuesday to Saturday
11am - 5pm